Introducing Dave Janda

Dave Janda22 May 2016 – Every now and then I stumble across a new [to me] person, an expert in their field, that captivates my attention. Meet Dave Janda, a distinguished Orthopedic Surgeon, consultant to multiple US Presidents, radio show host, and revolutionary who’s quitting the profession he loves after 27 years because of how corrupted healthcare has become in the US.

I will be writing about some of the themes I’ve noticed lately in articles, books, and interviews I’ve read or listened to as it pertains to health and medicine, but before I did I thought I would share the excellent podcast between Drs. Chris Martenson and Dave Janda. It’s about an hour long and I would highly encourage you to listen to the whole thing in lieu of whatever’s on the TV tonight. The personal stories he tells that highlight the state of affairs of medicine left me questioning the system even more than I already do, and I hope he continues to prompt others to question their assumptions about the system that so many of us have become reliant on.

For more from Dave Janda, listen to his radio shows Operation Freedom and America’s Vital Signs, his two “Weapons of Mass Instruction” as he calls them.

One thought on “Introducing Dave Janda

Leave a Comment

